Thursday April 19 ......  games will play as scheduled.

 

 

Wednesday April 18 - Next CYSL Rep meeting  CTK Parish Center PC6 7pm.

SMM field is out for rest of the season -- due to someone driving on the field. Games have been moved to other fields.

ZOR 3 field is out for a few weeks -- due to someone driving on field. Games have been moved to other fields.

Changes have been made to the U7B5 schedule, please check your schedule

Additional changes have been made to the U8B3 schedule due to a team drop, please check you schedule.

Changes were made in U7BDiv5, U8G3, U9G3, and U12B3...please recheck your schedule.

Friday May 25 - Season Ends.   

 

 

Friday April 20 Rescheduled To
1716 5:30 PM CATH 8NW CATH GLADIATORS vs SMM EARTHQUAKES Sat Apr 21 1:00 PM HC 1
5124 5:30 PM SMM 12 SMM FREEDOM vs WENC ON FIRE Fri Apr 20 5:30 PM SSP 3N
6318 7:00 PM SMM 12 SR COMETS vs JOAN CRUSADERS Fri Apr 20 7:00 PM SSP 3N
6112 7:00 PM SSP 1S GRLD PRIDE vs SVDP UNITED Mon May 21 7:00 PM SSP 1S
 
Saturday April 21 Rescheduled To
4324 9:00 AM CATH 10S HN RAMBLERS vs SPSL THUNDER Pending Reschedule
1816 9:00 AM CTK 8SE CTK GOLD vs SMM HURRICANES Sat Apr 21 3:00 PM SJEA 8SW
29228 9:00 AM MISS 3S WENC MAGIC vs SMM COLTS Pending Reschedule
7226 9:00 AM TQP 10 MOQ IMPACT vs SPSL JAGUARS Fri Apr 20 5:30 PM MOQ 14
8120 9:00 AM TQP 4 WENC STARS vs CATH CARDINALS Mon May 14 5:30 PM ZOR 1
1716 10:00 AM CATH 8NW CATH GLADIATORS vs SMM EARTHQUAKES Sat Apr 21 1:00 PM HC 1
1717 10:00 AM CATH 8NW HN HAMMERHEADS vs SPSL BLAST Fri Apr 20 6:30 PM CATH 8NW
6116 10:30 AM MOQ 12 HC BLUES vs SJEA LIGHTNING Tue Apr 17 5:30 PM SSP 1S
2814 11:00 AM LEO 1 SMM PONIES vs CATH ANGELS Sat Apr 21 12:00 PM CATH 8NW
1725 11:00 AM LEO 2 SPSL BLAST vs WENC EXPLOSION Thu Apr 19 6:30 PM MISS 3N
8138 11:00 AM SJEA 14 BERN TIGERS vs SPSL THUNDER Sat Apr 21 3:00 PM TQP 10
8130 11:00 AM TQP 10 WENC STING vs SVDP EAGLES Pending Reschedule
7228 11:00 AM TQP 4 SPAT BLUEJAYS vs SMM REVOLUTION-team drop Pending Reschedule
6125 12:00 PM LEO 12 SPSL LIGHTNING vs WENC CHEETAHS Pending Reschedule
4119 12:45 PM SJEA 10E SPAT BOBCATS vs STPH CELTIC08 Sat Apr 21 12:30 PM SJEA 10E
7223 1:00 PM PIUS 14 HN RAMBLERS vs WENC TEAM USA Mon Apr 16 5:30 PM SJEA 14

Omaha, Nebraska, weather forecast